Komm. Leitung Hochschulinfrastruktur

Ralf-Dieter Person


E-Mailperson@his-he.de
Mobil+49 160 90624061
Telefon+49 511 169929-14

Leitung Bauliche Hochschulentwicklung

Korinna Haase


E-Mailhaase@his-he.de
Mobil+49 151 72644760
Telefon+49 511 169929-49

Leitung Hochschulmanagement

Dr. Maren Lübcke


E-Mailluebcke@his-he.de
Mobil+49 151 62955162
Telefon+49 511 169929-19

Unternehmenskommunikation

Kendra Rensing


E-Mailrensing@his-he.de
Mobil+49 171 1292613
Telefon+49 511 169929-46

Allgemeine Anfragen


E-Mailinfo@his-he.de
Telefon+49 511 169929-0

Franziska Bittl

Franziska Bittl

E-MAIL bittl@his-he.de
TELEFON +49 511 169929-40
MOBIL +49 151 10052883

Mein Arbeitsmotto

Schwerpunkte

Projektassistenz

Redakteurin für den HIS-HE Blog


PROJEKTE,PUBLIKATIONEN,VORTRÄGE