Komm. Leitung Hochschulinfrastruktur

Ralf-Dieter Person


E-Mailperson@his-he.de
Mobil+49 160 90624061
Telefon+49 511 169929-14

Leitung Bauliche Hochschulentwicklung

Korinna Haase


E-Mailhaase@his-he.de
Mobil+49 151 72644760
Telefon+49 511 169929-49

Leitung Hochschulmanagement

Dr. Maren Lübcke


E-Mailluebcke@his-he.de
Mobil+49 151 62955162
Telefon+49 511 169929-19

Unternehmenskommunikation

Kendra Rensing


E-Mailrensing@his-he.de
Mobil+49 171 1292613
Telefon+49 511 169929-46

Allgemeine Anfragen


E-Mailinfo@his-he.de
Telefon+49 511 169929-0

JULIAN KRAUSE

Julian Krause

E-MAIL j.krause@his-he.de
TELEFON +49 511 169929-67
MOBIL +49 151 15528748

Mein Arbeitsmotto

Schwerpunkte

Bedarfsplanung

Flächensteuerung & Flächenmanagement


PROJEKTE,PUBLIKATIONEN,VORTRÄGE